Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.

Rev Sarah Pix from St Mary's church in Ferndown is now overseeing the ministry at All Saints Hampreston during this time of vacancy.

Rev Sarah Pix

Rev Sarah Pix
Benefice Minister
 Ralph Dodds 200
Ralph Dodds
Licensed Lay Minister
Jasmine Peckham (002)   Brian Cuthbert1   Carolyn1
Jasmine Peckham    Brian Cuthbert   Carolyn Wills
Church Warden   Church Warden   Treasurer
Helen-Bifield   Ruth C 200 pixels   Sarah 200 pixels
Helen Bifield   Ruth Cuthbert   Sarah Libby
Administrator & Safeguarding Verifyer   Worship Leader   PCC  Secretary & Electoral Roll Officer
Andy McDiarmid 2   rob kimberlin 2   Sue-Frater
Andy McDiarmid    Robert Kimberlin   Sue Frater
PCC    PCC  and deanery synod representative   PCC Member - Verger & Sacristan

photo to follow

Fiona Dodds
Safeguarding officer

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.