Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
Everton & Jeanette McLeod
Rob 200 pixels       Carolyn 200 pixels
Rob Cooper          Carolyn Wills
Church Warden       Treasurer
Helen-Bifield   Ruth C 200 pixels   Sarah 200 pixels
Helen Bifield   Ruth Cuthbert   Sarah Libby
Administrator   Worship Leader   PCC Member & Secretary
    Will 200 pixels   Sue-Frater
Andy McDermid - awaiting photo   Will Frater   Sue Frater
PCC    PCC    Verger & Sacristan
        Ruth 200 pixels
Louise Newman - awaiting photo   Brian Cuthbert - awaiting photo       Ruth Hutton
PCC   PCC & Deanery Synod Rep.   PCC, Deanery Synod Rep. & Parish Safeguarding Officer

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.